Roleplaying in class

Hi everyone, it´s me again (I update this site more then my own :P).

I´ve been seaching for some time a website where we can find roleplaying activities, you know, a PORTAL?  And I DID IT!

http://www.eslflow.com/roleplaysdramatheatregames.html

RolePlaying can be used in many ways, specially to activate that weird topic you found in your book and you don´t know what to do with that. 🙂 

‘Esl flow’ is favorited here and I challenge you to do the same.

Dy.

2 Responses to Roleplaying in class

  1. guarany says:

    Good pick, Dyego.

  2. Alehgres says:

    :- ) Hooray, new Sponge Bob layout! I loved it!

Leave a Reply

