unbelievable

Think on a character, any. Ok? I can´t guess who they are, but this guy can. It´s amazing: he found out my Batman in 11 questions and my Sponge Bob in 9!! Try it out with your sts or to yourself, omg I am SCARED!

2 Responses to unbelievable

  1. Yey, Akinator is a hit, people. I heard that Google´s just bought it and they are gonna change its name. What was the strangest character that he found out?

    ps: Thanks Dave, now I know that after “think” I must say “OF”. 🙂

  2. guarany says:

    Thanks for posting this, Dyego.
    My students have really warmed to Akinator.

Leave a Reply

