ACINE and BRAZ TESOL

Dear colleagues,

I think it’s time for us to start preparing for these events. Those of you who are thinking of going to BrazTesol and Acine have lots of plans to do and decisions to make unless you have an extra amount of money (if it’s the case, please tell me how you do that!). Bus tickets, hotel fees, convetion fees, meals etc. I believe that if we plan together we can find the best options to everybody. For example, the bus tickets are not so cheap, if we could go by car (like four people/car) could be cheaper. Here follows the table with the options of time and prices from Viação Nordeste.

fortaleza-horarios-e-precos-de-onibus

I hope we can find a way of everybody going to Fortaleza in July.

Enjoy your holiday!!!!

God bless you all, Ercília

One Response to ACINE and BRAZ TESOL

  1. guarany says:

    Hi, Ercilia!

    I’ve submitted a paper to ACINE, so I’ll have to wait till I get their response so I can start planning the trip.
    Great initiative in trying to mobilise everyone!

    Cheers

    Fernando Guarany Jr

Leave a Reply

