Reported Speech for Intermediate 2

reported-speech-int-2-nef-int-6a

I’ve prepared this worksheet to be used with my Intermediate 2 group as presentation of reported speech. It’s a simple adaptation from the grammar bank (NEF) but I left some gaps in the examples so they can complete them and start practising earlier. As I’m always telling my students, everybody has a particular way of learning and organizing ideas. Particularly, I don’t like the way that the book (NEF) organizes the grammar points so I usually rewrite them according to my way of thinking, that might be not yours. Feel free to use it and change whatever you want.

Ercília 🙂

One Response to Reported Speech for Intermediate 2

  1. guarany says:

    Cheers, Ercilia

    Fernando

Leave a Reply

